12 New Character Posters For GAME OF THRONES Season 7


Game of Thrones Season 7 released twelve new character posters.

The blue tint of the posters gives them a cold winter like appearance and each one comes with the tagline “Winter is Here”. You can also see the Night’s King in the left eye of each character in the posters.

The characters included in the posters include Tyrion, Arya, Tormund, Sansa, Theon, Littlefinger, Jon, Jaime, Daenerys, Cersei, Bran, and Brienne.

Game of Thrones returns to HBO July 16th.

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.