The Baywatch Released New Promo Photos


Paramount Pictures released three new promo pictures for upcoming summer movie Baywatch.

Starring Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Alexandra Daddario, Kelly Rohrbach, Ilfenesh Hadera, Priyanka Chopra, Hannibal Buress, Belinda Peregrín, Izabel Goulart, Charlotte McKinney and David Hasselhoff.

Baywatch offers a big-screen take on the television series that originally premiered on NBC in 1989.

Baywatch is set to hit theaters on May 19, 2017.

Baywatch Baywatch Baywatch

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.