Bond 24 Title And Cast To Be Revealed

Bond 24

Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment have revealed plans for a live announcement at the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios where the title and cast of the 24th James Bond film will be revealed as production is set to begin Monday, December 8.

Bond 24 will once again see Daniel Craig in the leading role along with returning cast members Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw. Christoph Waltz, Léa Seydoux, and Dave Bautista have also reportedly joined the cast. Sam Mendes returns to direct the film, which is produced by Barbara Broccoli and Michael G. Wilson.

Fans from around the world will be able to watch the announcement online via live stream at 007.com which begins at 11 a.m. GMT (6 a.m. ET, 3 a.m. PT).

Release Date  November 6, 2015.

Loading...

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.