E3 Reveals Schedule, Fan Registration, and Details of Square Enix Panel

E3

E3 is coming soon! The expo has unveiled a schedule for the exposition to assist fans to plan their 4 days of gaming pleasure. In addition, fans can register for free now to get access to virtual booths, forums, and more. Check out E3 on Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube from June 12-15.

  • Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

    • E3 2021 will kick off with press conferences from Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment, as well as a session with GamesBeat.

  • Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET

    • Microsoft’s long-awaited Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place starting at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET.

    • Fans can also look forward to special presentations from SQUARE ENIX, the PC Gaming Show, and the Future Games Show.

    • Warner Bros. Games, Back 4 Blood, and 24 Entertainment will also be featured.

  • Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

    • Alongside press conferences from several indie developers, presentations from Take-Two Interactive, Mythical Games, Freedom Games, Razer, and Capcom will take place throughout the day.

    • Verizon and Intellivision will also be featured, along with a session with VENN.

  • Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

      • The last day of E3 will include Nintendo’s Nintendo Direct and Nintendo Treehouse: Live programming starting at 9 am PT / 12 pm ET.

      • BANDAI NAMCO, Yooreka Games, and GameSpot will also have focused events.

    • The broadcast will round out with the Official E3 2021 Awards Show.

Square Enix outlined June 13 schedule. Starting at 12:15 PST, the gaming company will take 40 minutes to focus on four things including the announcement of a new game, details on the upcoming expansion for Marvel’s Avengers, and a lot more. In addition to the E3 channels, the presentation will be available on Square Enix’s Twitch and YouTube channels.

  • The world premiere of a new game from Eidos-Montréal

  • An exciting update on BABYLON’S FALL™

  • Details about Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther- War for Wakanda and updates on upcoming in-game events

  • A deep dive on Life is Strange: True Colors™ and a first look at Life is Strange: Remastered Collection

Loading...

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.