First Call Of Duty: WW2 Photos Are Here

Call of Duty: WWII

Check out the very first images of Call of Duty: WWII which seems to have leaked, courtesy of an Activision website.

Call of Duty website was briefly home to a few low-res images which seem like from the game and out very first look at the game.

Call Of Duty: WW2Call Of Duty: WW2

As noticed by Reddit user braderz_12, the images above were located on the login page for Call of Duty profiles, and now they are removed from there. Not much information can be learned from these images, given that we already know the game is set during World War II.

We’ve also gotten a look at the game’s box art, which features the same soldier from the lone image shared as part of today’s announcement. No Caption Provided

A full reveal is scheduled for Wednesday, April 26, at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST.

Loading...

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.