GRAVITY FALLS Music Coming on Record Player Soon!

Gravity Falls is a brilliant incredible show, and if you haven’t seen it yet, it’s on Hulu and Disney+. The most awesome part about the series is the music, and if you would like to listen to it on a record player, then you’re being given the chance to get a Gravity Falls vinyl record! It is available for pre-order now.

The songlist is just superb, Here’s the full tracklist:

[A Side]

  1. Gravity Falls Theme Song

  2. Let’s Rewind

  3. Gobblewonker Chase

  4. Pig Is Soos

  5. Book Discovery – Gideon’s Theme

  6. Wax Battle

  7. Boyz Crazy Medley

  8. Let’s Do This

  9. Is It Bottomless – Triangulum Entagulum

  10. ybmaL A stnaW ohW

  11. Fight Fighters – Battle Suite

  12. Blanchin’

[B Side]

  1. Finally I Have Them All

  2. Gideon’s Song

  3. It’s All Let Up To This

  4. Working Girls

  5. Gnome Chase

  6. Gideon Rises – End Credits

  7. Who’s That Girl

  8. Fiddleford Hadron Magucket

  9. Stan Wrong Song

  10. A Very Tricky Triangle

  11. DISCO GIRL (dub)

[C Side]

  1. A World of Enchantment or Whatever – I Came Up With A Plan

  2. The Two Kids Who Ruined My Life

  3. Everything Changes Today


  5. Blackened Skies

  6. Don’t Let Them Escape

  7. I Wanna Be Exes

  8. I Need That Machine To Stay On

  9. Yeah Dude Friends – Your Fighting Only Makes Us Look More Rad

  10. Takin’ Over 2 Nite

[D Side]

  1. Mabel It’s Bill

  2. Goat and a Pig

  3. Weirdmageddon Pt. 1 – Suite

  4. Giggle Creek

  5. Bill Tricked Me

  6. My Heart Is Made of Rainbows

  7. I’m a Flippin’ Corduroy

  8. Saying Goodbye to Gravity Falls

  9. Weirdmageddon Pt. 4 – End Credits

  10. Grvatiy lFals ehTme (s’lliB deppohC dna dewercS ximeR)

  11. We’ll Meet Again


Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.