Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring soundtrack is plausibly one of the popular soundtracks of all time.

If you are into collecting vinyl, I have some good news for you, composer  Howard Shore‘s soundtrack for Fellowship of the Ring is getting a vinyl release for the first time and it looks amazing.

Amazon states: “Complete Recordings” of the movie and it also covers music that wasn’t included in the film or in any of the past soundtrack releases. It’s incredible! That right there is a reason for fans to buy this vinyl up.

The Fellowship of the Ring Vinyl Soundtrack Track List

Disc: 1A
1. Prologue: One Ring To Rule Them All
2. The Shire
3. Bag End
4. Very Old Friends
5. Flaming Red Hair

Disc: 1B
1. Farewell Dear Bilbo
2. Keep It Secret, Keep It Safe
3. A Conspiracy Unmasked
4. Three Is Company

Disc: 2A
1. The Passing Of The Elves
2. Saruman The White
3. A Shortcut To Mushrooms
4. Strider
5. The Nazgûl

Disc: 2B
1. Weathertop
2. The Caverns Of Isengard
3. Give Up The Halfling
4. Orthanc
5. Rivendell
6. The Sword That Was Broken

Disc: 3A
1. The Council Of Elrond Assembles
2. The Great Eye
3. Gilraen’s Memorial
4. The Pass Of Caradhras

Disc: 3B
1. The Doors Of Durin
2. Moria
3. Gollum
4. Balin’s Tomb

Disc: 4A
1. Khazad-dûm
2. Caras Galadhon

Disc: 4B
1. The Mirror Of Galadriel
2. The Fighting Uruk-hai

Disc: 5A
1. Parth Galen
2. The Departure Of Boromir

Disc: 5B
1. The Road Goes Ever On…Pt. 1
2. May It Be
3. The Road Goes Ever On…Pt. 2

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring vinyl soundtrack will be released on April 6. Order it from here, click here. It will only cost you $120 which is not a lot for all the stuff you are getting with this purchase.

Via: /Film

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.