New Set Photos from SUICIDE SQUAD


New photos from the set of David Ayer’s Suicide Squad have surfaced. Many of them feature Will Smith in full costume as Deadshot, but other featuring Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jai Courtney(Captain Boomerang), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flag), Karen Fukuhara(Katana), Jay Hernandez (El Diablo), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), and Jared Leto (Joker).

Release Date August 5th, 2016.

View post on

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.