Six STAR WARS And INDIANA JONES Games Added To PlayStation


PlayStation Now has added 4 Star Wars and 2 Indiana Jones games to their catalog for you to stream.

Here is the list of games you will be getting on the service:

  •  Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Ultimate Sith Edition
  • Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II
  • Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga
  • Star Wars III: The Clone Wars
  • Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures
  • Lego Indiana Jones: The Adventure Continues.

With 500 games on the service and these new games in the fold, it is the best time to jump on the bandwagon. Check out the video below.

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.