The SUICIDE SQUAD Cast All in One Photo


Writer and director David Ayer has released a photo of his Suicide Squad team of actors gathered for a read through of the script. The photo features Will Smith (Deadshot), Joel Kinnaman (Rick Flagg), Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Killer Croc), Jay Hernandez (El Diablo), Karen Fukuhara(Plastique), Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn), Jai Courtney (Captain Boomerang), Cara Delevingne (Enchantress), Viola Davis (Amanda Waller), and a couple others. The only main actor who isn’t there is Jared Leto (Joker).

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.