Watch Apple’s WWDC 2017 Live Here!

Apple’s WWDC 2017

At its Worldwide Developer Conference on June 5, Apple is going to announce a bunch of updates to its desktop, mobile, TV, and wearable platforms, as well as changes to its hardware lineup and give developers a sense of what we are going to get in this year.

If you want to watch it live, Here’s how to tune in today as the event kicks off in San Jose at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST.

  • Fire up Safari 6.0.5 or later on your Mac (OS X 10.8.5. or newer), or Edge on your Windows 10 PC, and point it to apple.com/apple-events/june-2017.
  • You can also use Safari on an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with iOS 7.0 or newer.
  • Turn on your Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later, or a 4th generation Apple TV. You should be able to find WWDC in the Apple Events app.
  • There’s also an unofficial WWDC app for MacOS you can try.

 

Loading...

Your Comments / What Do You Think ?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.